Charles Jarvis
Songs from the Heart
CD album - 03.2006
Mac Nabb Records

  1. A1. Still my friend
  2. A2. Junkie on the rock
  3. A3. Can I fly?
  4. A4. Devotion
  5. A5. Gentle breeze
  6. A6. Coffee and coffins
  7. B1. Impatiently
  8. B2. Far away in time
  9. B3. Shake it like a bum
  10. B4. Love and toxic tears
  11. B5. Mother Angel
Productie: Peter Maene
Muzikanten :