Charles Jarvis
The Mon Ami Recordings
Vinyl album - 2018
Mac Nabb Records

  1. A1. Intro
  2. A2. Flying True Time
  3. A3. Blac Snake Crawling
  4. A4. Blue For You
  5. A5. Can I Fly?
  6. A6. Sonja
  7. B1. Devil woman
  8. B2. For Harry
  9. B3. Graveyard Song
  10. B4. Tormented
  11. B5. You can't put your arms around a memory (originally by Johnny Thunders)
Productie: Erwin Invisible
Muzikanten :

Thanks to Antwerp - Linkeroever © The Recording Boat

De Muziekdoos / Radio Centraal
Lars Cosemans from Coffee & Vinyl for all the good vibes
My family & Colm Mac Con Iomaire from The Frames
(Sorry Colm I was a little bit lazy and somebody else spelled your surname wrong in the past, excuse me)
And everyone I love X